How Many Chapters are in Jedi Fallen Order?

The long wait is over. You can finally play Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order and see the fruits of Respawn’s labour. You can read our extensive review here and see what our resident Star Wars expert, James, thought of the game. Fallen Order tells the story of Cal Kestis, a Padawan hiding from the Empire in the wake of Order 66.

The game takes place across a number of planets in the Star Wars canon and features Dark Souls-lite combat, Uncharted and Tomb Raider style exploration and some light Metroidvania mechanics.

While there aren’t chapters perse in Jedi Fallen Order, the story and Trophies/Achievements delineate story beats and breaks. Below is a list of the Trophies for completing parts of the story.

There are potential spoilers in the names of the Trophies. All up, there are 12 “chapters” in Jedi Fallen Order.

Jedi Fallen Order

The names of the 12 Trophies/Chapters are;

  1. The Mantis
  2. A Long Time Ago
  3. The Obstacle is the Way
  4. Everything is Connected
  5. The Holocron Awaits
  6. Happy Go Wookiee
  7. Her Name Was Masana Tide
  8. Visiting Alderaan Places
  9. Gorgara Falls
  10. For A More Civilized Age
  11. I Knew He Was No Good
  12. Trust Only in The Force

As we wrote, Jedi Fallen Order takes between 20 and 35 hours to complete depending on how much you explore and how you take your time.

Jedi Fallen Order is available now on PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Related articles

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevenson
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article