Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Guide – How Many Levels are there in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands?

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is now available and is every bit as addictive, exciting and entertaining as you’d hope. In our review, we wrote that Wonderlands is “is a love letter to pen & paper RPGs…with guns.” It’s got magic, dragons and a whooooole lot of guns. There are also quite a number of levels and chapters that the story takes place across.

There are a number of levels that are required to be completed and a handful of optional ones, though they’re all great and well worth exploring, especially if you want to level up your character.

So, how many levels are there in Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Let’s find out.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Levels

All up, there are 10 main levels and 4 optional levels. The main levels are

  • Snoring Valley
  • Queen’s Gate
  • Brighthoof
  • Shattergrave Barrow
  • Weepwild Dankness
  • Wargtooth Shallows
  • Drowned Abyss
  • Karnok’s Wall
  • Ossu-Gol Necropolis
  • The Fearamid

The 4 optional levels are

  • Mount Craw
  • Tangledrift
  • Crackmast Cove
  • Sunfang Oasis

Within each of the levels, there are missions, quests, collectibles and more. All up, there are 14 levels, though The Chaos Chamber could be considered a bonus level in its own right. In addition to the levels, there are a tonne of dungeons, bonus combat arenas and the entire Overworld to explore.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is now available.

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

━ more like this

Avatar: Frontiers of Pandora Review (PC) – A far cry from your expectations

The Avatar films are a bit of a pop culture anomaly. Well-made and financially successful, they certainly bear the impeccable pedigree of James Cameron...

Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty – Interview with Leonie Schliesing

Just days after its release, the Cyberpunk 2077 expansion, Phantom Liberty, was nominated for Best Game Trailer and Best Game Expansion at the 2023...

Logitech G finally Unveils the long awaited ASTRO A50 X LIGHTSPEED Wireless Gaming Headset

SYDNEY, Australia - DECEMBER 5th, 2023 - Logitech G, a leading innovator in gaming technologies and gear, has officially introduced the Logitech G -...

Asus Zenbook S 13 OLED Review

Asus doubles down on a winning formula with the Zenbook S 13 OLED, one of the best ultraportables of the year.

Logitech Litra Beam LX Streaming Light Review

The Litra Beam LX is the most versatile & innovative streaming light we've ever seen thanks to its dual-light system & multiple configurations