Far Cry 6 comes in four different editions; Collector’s Edition includes a Flamethrower

As has become standard for Ubisoft titles, Far Cry 6 will be available in four different flavours at launch; Standard, Gold, Ultimate and Collector’s. The Collector’s Edition is absolutely bonkers and comes with a flamethrower replica.

Leaving toys aside for now, each of the editions comes with differing amounts of game content. The Collector’s and Ultimate Editions each include identical digital content, while the Gold and Standard Editions each have less.

As expected, the Standard Edition is simply a copy of the game, while the Gold Edition includes the Season Pass. Far Cry 6’s Season Pass promises “3 DLCs and more!”

Far Cry 6

The Ultimate Edition includes everything except for the physical goodies that come with the Collector’s Edition. If you purchase the latter options, you’re getting;

  • the base game,
  • Season Pass,
  • the Ultimate pack,
  • a high-end replica of “Tostador”, the flamethrower weapon from the game (7 parts to be assembled, length: 72cm),
  • a “How to Assemble” one-pager artwork illustrated by famous artist Tobatron,
  • a unique Collector’s Case based on Tobatron’s iconic art style,
  • an exclusive Steelbook®,
  • a 64-page Artbook
  • a set of 10 stickers,
  • a Chorizo keyring,
  • a map
  • a selected Soundtrack of the Game.

That’s not all though, if you pre-order Far Cry 6, you’ll gain access to the Libertad Pack which grants access to the Libertad Outfit for Chorizo the sausage dog in game and the Discos Locos weapon.

Far Cry 6 launches on February 18, 2021.

Related articles

Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article