A second Outriders broadcast is happening this week; focuses on environments, game structure and the Pyromancer

Square Enix and People Can Fly’s monthly look at Outriders will see the release of its second episode in just a few days. Broadcast #2, ‘Beyond the Frontier,’ will give fans a look at some new environments, break down the structure of Outriders and offer an in-depth look at the Pyromancer class.

Broadcast#1 gave us a look at customisable UI and some more gameplay as well as introducing some more of the story. Fans of Outriders should have found plenty of useful information in the first Broadcast and the second promises to be even better.

Bartek Kmita, Creative Director at People Can Fly said, “We’ve built an immersive game world with the player at the centre.”

Outriders

Kmita continued;

You will make your mark on the world of OUTRIDERS, your actions and accomplishments are recognized by the people of Enoch’s towns and settlements. Your journey through the wild frontiers of a world that has hyper-evolved to kill Humanity will be an epic tale of power, discovery and the price we pay to reach beyond the horizon

We can’t wait to give players a better look at how the campaign, side-quests and additional content all fit together. There’s definitely going to be a lot for players to do in OUTRIDERS, whether they’re playing by themselves or in co-op.

Broadcast#2, ‘Beyond the Frontier’ will be streamed on Friday, July 3 at 2 am AEST, Thursday, July 2 at 9 am PDT and 5 pm BST and will be available at www.twitch.tv/squareenix

Outriders is coming to PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One and Xbox Series X.

Related articles

Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article