Rainbow Six: Siege’s “Operation Red Crow” is live

Rainbow Six: Siege’s final piece of DLC for season one is now available. “Operation Red Crow” adds the Skyscraper map and two new operator’s from Japan’s Special Assault Team.

Season Pass owners will get access to the content for a week before it becomes available for everyone.

Ubisoft has announced the release of the second year of content which will include maps, modes and operators. Maps and modes will be available free, to all players immediately while operators will be unlockable through Renown or R6 Credits.

The second year of content will begin in February 2017 with the Six Invitational. The Six Invitational is a special event for fans which will include Pro League matches and exclusive gameplay. More details will be announced shortly.

Rainbow Six: Siege is available now.


Related articles

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article