Compare old and new versions of Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection

Ubisoft has released a nifty video that lets fans compare the difference between the original and remastered games included in Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection.

The remastered collection includes all three games starring Ezio, Assassin’s Creed II, Brotherhood and Revelations, however the multiplayer component is not supported on PS4.

The collection also includes all DLC and the animated films Embers and Lineage.

Assassin’s Creed: The Ezio Collection will be available for PS4 and Xbox One from November 18, 2016.


Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevenson
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

━ more like this

Midnight Suns – Deadpool DLC Review (PC) – Good but not weird enough

I'm a big fan of Marvel's Midnight Suns, so I jumped at the chance to get my hands on the Deadpool a little early....

Dead Space Review (PC) – Remake or Visual Upgrade?

The original Dead Space, released in 2008, is a fantastic, terrifying, anxiety-inducing survival horror game that pushed the genre into new territory. The 2023...

Hands-on Hogwarts Legacy Preview – Swish and flick

The looming figure of Hogwarts Castle always fills me with nostalgia and excitement. Pointed spires reaching up to a clouded sky full of magic...

Forspoken Review (PS5) – Final Blandtasy

It's never a good sign when review code is difficult to get, especially for AAA, big-budget titles from one of the major publishers. You...

Samsung 990 Pro PCIe 4.0 NVMe M.2 SSD Drive Review

The Samsung 990 Pro SSD offers insanely fast performance for something that's not much bigger that two sticks of chewing gum.