Hitman – The Einarsson Inception Escalation Guide

Square Enix and IO Interactive’s episodic Hitman features all manner of challenges, tests, missions and objectives. One of the most interesting and complex of these are the Escalations.

Escalations are set within one level and get progressively more difficult. In the early stages, players will be required to kill a single target without many or even any modifiers, but as the difficulty increases, players will be tasked with taking out multiple targets, within short time frames and with a dearth of challenging modifiers.

The playlist above includes a video for each level of Hitman’s first Escalation; The Einarsson Inception.

Hitman is available now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Related articles

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article