LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens first DLC available now

Warner Bros. has announced that LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens’s first DLC pack is available now.

Offered as part of the Season Pass, “First Order Siege of Takonada” gives players the chance to experience the siege on Maz Kanata’s castle from the perspective of the baddies. Controlling Kylo Ren, players will need to hunt down Rey and BB-8.

Other playable characters include; FN-1044, Jascho Phurus, Rosser Weno, Stormtrooper Officer, Strono Tuggs, Thromba, Laparo and Jakku Frighter.

The DLC is available now as part of the Season Pass, $14.95 AUD.


Related articles

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevenson
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article