Complete collection of Telltale’s Minecraft: Story Mode now available at retail

Telltale has announced today that for the first time, fans will be able to purchase the complete collection of episodes of Minecraft: Story Mode in one retail package.

Minecraft: Story Mode – The Complete Adventure includes all 8 episodes; five from Season One and three from the Adventure Pass add-on.  The collection will be coming to retail in Australia on November 4, and will cost $69.95 AUD.

From Telltale;

In Minecraft: Story Mode, playing as either a male or female hero named ‘Jesse,’ you’ll embark on a perilous adventure across the Overworld, through the Nether, to the End, and beyond. You and your friends revere the legendary Order of the Stone: Warrior, Redstone Engineer, Griefer, and Architect; slayers of the Ender Dragon. While at EnderCon in hopes of meeting Gabriel the Warrior, Jesse’s friends discover that something is wrong… something dreadful. Terror is unleashed, and you must set out on a quest to find The Order of the Stone if you are to save your world from oblivion.

Minecraft: Story Mode is available for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.


Related articles

Leo Stevenson
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article