Which enemies are in Jedi Fallen Order?

The long wait is over. You can finally play Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order and see the fruits of Respawn’s labour. You can read our extensive review here and see what our resident Star Wars expert, James, thought of the game. Fallen Order tells the story of Cal Kestis, a Padawan hiding from the Empire in the wake of Order 66.

The game takes place across a number of planets in the Star Wars canon and features Dark Souls-lite combat, Uncharted and Tomb Raider style exploration and some light Metroidvania mechanics.

Billed as being The Force Unleasedwithout the Mountain Dew moments,” Jedi Fallen Order is more restrained when it comes to its depiction of the Force and its power.

As Jedi Fallen Order has taken some inspiration from Dark Souls, there aren’t a huge number of enemies in any one location. There is plenty of variety in enemies though.

There is potential for spoilers in the list of enemies so if you’d rather not risk it, don’t read on.

Jedi Fallen Order

The enemies in Jedi Fallen Order are separated into categories, mostly based on planetary location. However, the Empire has its own category. All; up there are five categories and a total of 45 different enemy types.

The categories are; Empire, Bogano, Zeffo, Dathomir, Kashyyyk and Haxiom Brood. There are 17 Empire enemies, four Bogano, six Zeffo, eight Dathomir, seven Kashyyk and three Haxion Brood.

Some of the enemies listed are spoilers, so we have opted not to print these ones in order to prevent the game being spoiled.


  1. ???
  2. Scout Trooper
  3. Scout Trooper Commander
  4. Stormtrooper
  5. Stormtrooper Commander
  6. AT-ST
  7. Security Droid
  8. Flametrooper
  9. Heavy Assault Trooper
  10. Probe Droid
  11. Rocket Launcher Trooper
  12. Electrobaton Purge Trooper
  13. Electrostaff Purge Trooper
  14. Purge Trooper Commander
  15. Electrohammer Purge Trooper
  16. The Ninth Sister
  17. The Second Sister


  1. Bog Rat
  2. Oggdo
  3. Splox
  4. Oggdo Bogdo


  1. Scazz
  2. Phillak
  3. Jotaz
  4. Skungus
  5. Tomb Guardian
  6. Rabid Jotaz


  1. Bane Back Spider
  2. Lesser Nydak
  3. Nightbrother Warrior
  4. Nightbrother Archer
  5. Undead Nightsister
  6. Nydak Alpha
  7. Gorgara
  8. ???


  1. Flame Beetle
  2. Wyyyschokk
  3. Jaw Plant
  4. Slyyyg
  5. Saava
  6. Mykal
  7. Albino Wyyyschokk

Haxion Brood

  1. Haxion Brood Bounty Hunter
  2. Haxion Brood Commando
  3. Haxion Brood Bounty Droid

Those are all of the enemies in the game, minus those that are spoilers.

Jedi Fallen Order is available now for PC, PS4 and Xbox One.

Related articles

Leo Stevenson
Leo Stevensonhttps://powerup-gaming.com/
I've been playing games for the past 27 years and have been writing for almost as long. Combining two passions in the way I'm able is a true privilege. PowerUp! is a labour of love and one I am so excited to share.

Share article